The What’s Up

This week I have been working on several different projects at home, most notably my new (title-less) show. Character descriptions and episode ideas have been put to paper and the pilot should be ready for mid to late July. Right now, all I can say is that the main character is an overtly crusty twenty-something female who is “trying” to get her life together with the “help” of her drug-addled parole officer and drippy best friend. It’s gonna be a winner. Cast members include Quentin T. Buddington III and, if I can catch his agent on a good day, Kevin Costner.

The new issue of Latidos Magazine (with me on the cover!) has finally arrived. I haven’t gotten my mitts on a copy yet but I can share with you the making-of video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kbq12pAAD-4 and a preview photo:

Who you lookin' at?

Also, check out my finished work for LFO Pearls “Summer 2010 Collection” at http://www.lfopearls.com/products.php?id=14&PHPSESSID=739f0f905917da12a5818817b70f52ee. It was a fun shoot and the pieces were gorgeous!

So wistful...

This week I also got the chance to spend some much-needed QT with assorted family members and friends, the bulldogs and my boat, The Hot Lick II. She’s got a bit of a leak at the moment but I have been motoring up and down the lake like a champ. Nothing an automatic bilge pump won’t fix.

This is why I don't live in the city

About kindustry

I am a professional model.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The What’s Up

  1. Carissa says:

    That sounds so amazing!!! I can’t wait to hear more about it!

    Carissa

  2. Inspiring… and true !

Leave a Reply

