BMW and Two Movies for Canon

Yesterday some work that I did for the ActiveHybrid X6 (Bimmer, baby!) came out. It was a really fun (but very chilly) shoot from April of this year. Awesome team, awesome pictures, awesome article (the car was ok too). You can check out the full story here: http://www.bmwblog.com/2010/06/21/bmwblog-drive-review-active-hybrid-x6-%e2%80%93-1-part-spaceship-2-parts-bmw/2010-bmw-x6-hybrid-review-32/ 

Scanning for timbit targets...

 

Weeelll...it's no Hot Lick, but it will do...

 

And yes, I have already received many-a-comment from assorted “friends” regarding my apparent compatibility with a high-end vehicle such as this. By that they mean, of course, that I would be incompatible with such a high-end automobile. Likely, these remarks could be attributed to my past transgressions with faulty, old or otherwise defective cars ‘n’ trucks, boats, men (hahaha!) and other such toys, but I digress…

What can I say that this picture is not already screaming?

Anyway, thanks guys; glad you know me so well 🙂

On another (very exciting) note, you may recall mention of my favourite director Tom Feiler (www.tomfeiler.com) from a couple of previous posts of mine…well, I have more outstanding work with him to showcase now! Yee haw! Said work is two movies for Canon (cameras) and the shoot turned out swimmingly – I am very excited about the finished product. Check them out here: http://m.youtube.com/watch?gl=US&client=mv-google&hl=en&v=QA-uVaXpJTU&fulldescription=1 (entitled “Two Movies about the Weather”. 

Damn blizzards

About kindustry

I am a professional model.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to BMW and Two Movies for Canon

  1. Just wanted to say that you have a very nice Blog!

    Best Wishes
    Ben 🙂

Leave a Reply

