Quick Update

Today I realized that it has been over two weeks since I last updated and I just can’t have that…

…So here is a quick update of the goings-on in my (presently crazy) world:

* more amazing work with Bridalane and one of my new favourite photographers, Claude Charlebois
* two speed shoots with the crazy talented Carissa (of Copious Couture)
* new tearsheets in Hairworld International with the relentlessly talented Babak, Amy F., Kristine F. and Laura D.

More to come; just (as in JUST, JUST!) got word from Carissa that something very exciting has happened with her clothing line in which I had the honour of acting as the fit model. I will provide the appropriate details soon!

About kindustry

I am a professional model.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

