Copious Couture, D.S. Shot, IMDB?!?

So I composed a post about a Toronto-based designer that I had worked with in the past when I first started this blog. Well, in the time that has ensued since that post and now she has had a chance to finish and shoot her entire collection with yours truly as the lucky model. The clothing was actually shot in the Merrickville/Kemptville and Brockville area (holla!?! isn’t that what the kids are saying these days??) by the designer’s significant other, who did a fantastic job with the shots. In fact, Carissa (the designer) has some amazing news involving a B.C. shop picking up part of her line for their shop, which you can read about at http://copiouscouture.blogspot.com. It’s a very entertaining blog.

Michelle

Eleanor

Kelly

Eva

Amelia

Bella

Also, I just had to post this new picture (not “new” as in shot last week, “new” as in shot last year and just surfaced a few days ago). It was for the (now defunct) Dead Sexy Magazine‘s August issue. I am in love with the photograph. Sergei (the photographer – http://www.serhio.com/) did such an amazing job with the whole shoot. No idea why this didn’t make its way into the mag but I guess that’s the way the cookie crumbles…

Out of Eden

In other news, apparently I have a legitimate IMDB page. I never thought I’d see the day…

‘Til next time…

Sleepy Hollow (sans Ichabod)

About kindustry

I am a professional model.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

