Back to Work

So I am home from my European tour. It’s so hard to get back into “reality mode” but I think today it finally hit me! Like a ton of bricks, actually…

Anyway, I just found out that I have booked a campaign for a coat company that is shooting next week in Montreal – very excited about that. I will provide more details in the near future…

I have also been published again, this time in the November issue of Launchpad magazine. It is an editorial shoot that I did last year with Babak (one of my faves). It features the amazing hair artistry of Amy Freudenberg, with make-up by the very talented Kristine Frank and wardrobe from the fabulous Laura DiMarcantonio.

And finally, I will post a few choice pictures from my Euro-trip. Enjoy!

View from the monastery at Montserrat

View of Sitges at sunset

 

Bavarian Alps

About kindustry

I am a professional model.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Back to Work

  1. jd says:

    *daisy*
    pop guns

    i bet they are still kickin around somewhere

    🙂

Leave a Reply

